My Debut Book!

So my debut book is finally out and for sale on Amazon. It’s a collection of short stories and flash fiction covering sci-fi, drama, thrillers and more. It was a labour of love and I’m very proud of it. As well as writing it, I also edited, and formatted it for sale with Amazon. It was a steep learning curve, but one which has given me a great incentive for doing it again. The cover art was produced by my cousin at dARC Arts. Another book will be coming soon, so keep your eyes peeled. Remember, if you do pick up the book and enjoy it, please, please leave a review with Amazon for me.

Leave a Reply

